Montre GPS Sureshot AXIS

FIND MGI STOCKISTS

Description

Prix ​​de vente conseillé 279 $ AU

Dotée d'un design noir élégant avec des boutons en métal brossé et un bracelet en silicone flexible, vous pouvez porter cette montre comme une montre de tous les jours ou comme un appareil GPS porté au poignet. La face en verre est résistante aux rayures et est également résistante à l'eau (IPX 6). Mais les caractéristiques les plus impressionnantes sont ce qui se cache à l'intérieur.

Choisissez parmi plus de 38 000 parcours de golf dans le monde et recevez des mesures GPS précises pour vous aider à #connaîtreladistance. Gardez le score avec la carte de score intégrée qui vous aide à suivre votre tour avec la notation Stroke & Stableford et enregistre jusqu'à 10 cartes de score pour examen.

Composez avec des distances précises à l'avant, au centre et à l'arrière de mises en page vertes de forme réaliste. Chaque green a été dessiné numériquement pour s'assurer qu'il correspond à ce que vous voyez sur les Links afin que vous puissiez jouer le bon coup pour chaque trou.

Jouez au golf intelligent avec des distances par rapport aux dangers tels que l'eau et les bunkers et n'oubliez jamais votre score grâce à l'avancement automatique du trou qui vous rappellera d'entrer votre score puis de passer automatiquement au trou suivant, une fois que vous avez atteint le tertre de départ suivant.

Enregistrez votre montre AXIS, mettez à jour les données de parcours ou mettez à jour le logiciel de votre appareil en téléchargeant l'application MGI & Sureshot sur votre smartphone depuis l'Apple App Store ou Google Play Store et en vous connectant via Bluetooth.

Signature Features

Sleek black design

Brushed metal buttons

Multiple colour display options

Multiple watch face options 

Automatic backlight 

Scratch resistant glass face

Water-resistant (IPX 6)

Bluetooth connectivity to the MGI & Sureshot App

Performance Features

38,000 worldwide golf courses pre-loaded

Instant GPS measurements

Distances to the front, centre and back of Greens

Realistically shaped green layouts

Distances to hazards

Shot distance measuring

Scoring (Stroke & Stableford)

Up to 1 month TIME MODE battery life

Up to 12 hours PLAY GOLF MODE battery life

Save 10 scorecards for review

Automatic hole advancement 

Automatic round duration timer 

Alarm

Battery Options

Internal lithium rechargeable battery

Includes USB charging cable

Videos

["mgi","sureshot-golf-laser-rangefinder","sureshotlaser-rangefinder","all"]
["mgi","sureshot-golf-laser-rangefinder","sureshotlaser-rangefinder","all"]

AXIS GPS Watch

Find Stockists

Description

Featuring a sleek black design with brushed metal buttons and a flexible silicone band, you can wear this watch as an everyday timepiece or a wrist-worn GPS device. The glass face is scratch resistant and is also water-resistant (IPX 6). But the most impressive features are what lies within. 

Choose from over 38,000 worldwide golf courses and receive accurate GPS measurements to help you #knowthedistance. Keep score with the in-built Scorecard which helps you track your round with Stroke & Stableford scoring and saves up to 10 scorecards for review.

Dial-in with accurate distances to the front, centre and back of realistically shaped green layouts. Each green has been digitally-drawn to ensure it matches what you see out on the Links so you can play the right shot for every hole. 

Play smart golf with distances to hazards such as water and bunkers and never forget your score with automatic hole advancement which will remind you to enter your score then automatically move to the next hole, once you have reached the following tee box.

Register your AXIS watch, update course data or update your device software by downloading the MGI & Sureshot app to your smartphone from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store and connecting via Bluetooth. 

Signature Features

Sleek black design

Brushed metal buttons

Multiple colour display options

Multiple watch face options 

Automatic backlight 

Scratch resistant glass face

Water-resistant (IPX 6)

Bluetooth connectivity to the MGI & Sureshot App

Performance Features

38,000 worldwide golf courses pre-loaded

Instant GPS measurements

Distances to the front, centre and back of Greens

Realistically shaped green layouts

Distances to hazards

Shot distance measuring

Scoring (Stroke & Stableford)

Up to 1 month TIME MODE battery life

Up to 12 hours PLAY GOLF MODE battery life

Save 10 scorecards for review

Automatic hole advancement 

Automatic round duration timer 

Alarm

Suitable Accessories

interchangeable coloured watch bands (each sold seperately)

Battery Options

Internal lithium rechargeable battery

Includes USB charging cable

["all","mgi"]
["all","mgi"]